Saint Mark Evangelical Lutheran Church Staff

The staff and council members here at Saint Mark Evangelical Lutheran Church are comprised of men and women who love, care and pray for every single person in the church.

If you have questions for any of our staff or council members, feel free to email them or leave a voice mail message at the church office. Email and voicemail messages are retrieved during the office hours of 10AM – 2PM, Tuesday – Thursday. The office email is and the office phone number is 651-224-0228

  • Bonnie Jellinek


    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

Church Council Members

President - Dianne Testa

Vice President - Nancy Redlin

Secretary - Bonnie Jellinek

Treasurer - Mary Miller

Education - Open*

Worship - Open*

Property - Open*

Church Council Members (cont.)

Evangelism/Mission - Open*

Congregational Liaison - Karen Larson

*Open positions are open to anyone interested.  Please contact one of the Church Council Members regarding a specific position.

Church Council Meetings are held on the 2nd Thursay of each month at 6:30 p.m. and everyone is welcome to attend.  Please come and share your ideas or concerns.  If you are unable to attend a meeting but wish to share your thoughts, please notify one of the council members or contact the Office at 651-224-0228 or Secretary@SaintMark.Info